Gallery

BDSM, the Reality and the Fantasy

Over the past few posts, I have mentioned my IRL play partner.  An initial fling turned romance and almost by accident, turned in to a D/s relationship.

Due to life circumstances and separation, our sessions are now few and far in between.  To maintain a long distance relationship, we are now exploring chastity.

In our situation, chastity allows us to interact online when we are unable to play in person.  Admittedly, I maintain that online BDSM is far more satisfying (for me) than IRL interaction.

This is mainly due to the fact that I can engage in a greater variety of sessions, play without time or logistical constraints and with people holding different interests.

beefAs an example, during our last play session, my lover turned submissive and I used his foot fetish, humiliation and a small amount of feminisation.  Ok, so I had him paint my toenails and his, dress as a slutty maid and deliver my dinner and cocktail while remaining on her (I named her Sally during this play) knees.  To Sally’s credit, the slow cooked beef ribs were amazing, even if she did require a spanking for her inability to walk proficiently in heels.  The entire experience was a lot of fun and I always recommend a little IRL BDSM play to fully enjoy the fetish.  However, the time taken to organise this rendezvous and the eventual reality of the situation was not as originally intended.

You see, both Sally and I live rather busy lives.  When not servicing my needs, he is a well established chef and works unforgiving hours.  While the intention and desire is always present, our human levels of fatigue, the need to rush in preparation for the next day and the effort required for travel, set up and clean up of play can hinder the full experience of a session.  Hence, I would noticed Sally fading here and there and use a physical stimulus to ‘wake her up’.

The online experience allows one to fully use their imagination and interact in a time and place of their choosing.  So far our tease and denial games and webcam sessions have been fulfilling and ever developing.

The next goal is to have my playmate acquire and successfully apply a chastity cage.

Stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

