Gallery

Bondage Tape

Let’s play a little game.  Sit back and slow down your breathing.  As you do so, your body naturally enters a state of relaxation.  Now try and imagine your limbs are growing heavy with breath.  So heavy, you cannot even move them anymore.  Begin to feel a dread as you realise you cannot move your limbs.  There is a constrictive force preventing even the slightest shift.

Picture someone standing above you.  This person holds all power over you and has you unable to move.  You now notice a tightness against your skin and a growing discomfort from the stillness.  The more you stir, the greater the resistance against your body, rendering you completely helpless.  In your current state, this other person and your growing pain are the only thoughts you are conscious of.  How does this make you feel?

I have always enjoyed having physical control over my opponent during wrestling sessions.  As mentioned in previous posts, I often use their uniform (gi) against them.  In wrapping up my opponent and forcefully guiding them into submission, one would call this a form of bondage.

It is not until recently, however that I added movement restriction and sensory deprivation into play with my actual (consensual) submissives.  I am not afraid to admit that I am still learning the ins and outs of this method of play and that my tool box is rather lacking.  I have been making use of everyday items such as parachord and sports tape to control my current play pet.

However, tonight I engaged in a lovely chat with a potential submissve who revealed the wonders of bondage tape.  A new toy to add to the collection!

dommebw

Leave a Reply

