Gallery

Kinky Games: Playing With My Submissives

zcamera-20160922_090002

Feel that wonderful, cold sting against your body and a wave of satisfaction starting from the top of your spine as I enjoy doing as I please with you.

The games I play with my submissives are as much about the mind as they are to do with the body.  In some instances, the recipient can elicit a physical response without any simulation other than  my words.

In other situations, games of humiliation or obedience training can provide that feeling of completeness and overwhelming pleasure from the submissive.  A recent session I enjoyed on cam involved my slave doing one thing to his manhood while I had him penetrating his ‘hole’ with an object of my choice.  Of course, he had no choice but to comply with my demands as his undying obedience and affection had him fall further under my spell.

However, the dynamic I have with each submissive is unique and not always sexual.  The mind is incredibly powerful and stimulation can arise from almost anything.  As an example, one of my toys loves to watch me brush my hair.  He can imagine himself washing, drying and performing the necessary care routine.  While this may seem rather odd and unappealing to some, it is the exchange of power, absence of any other worry and the act of taking care of another that drives his pleasure.

Games of control require relationship building, compatibility and a high level of trust.  A good domme must act ethically and responsibly and take the time to understand the characteristics of her plaything.

In my time enjoying this realm, I have interacted with a number of submissives who have come to me with an initial reservation.  Negative experiences can make one hesitant, and in this world of online craziness, almost anyone can claim to be anything.  I would always recommend taking time to learn about and understand exactly what type of power exchange you need and how you wish to go about this interaction.

So, whether you wish to dabble with giving up control or wish to throw yourself into submission, take the time to get to know the person you plan to interact with.  Do a little research involving your particular need or want, try out a little online play without too much commitment and know that you can exit whenever you need to.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or comments and enjoy!

😉

If you love me, make a tribute to me!

 

Leave a Reply

